Next Up: Seahawks vs. Broncos | Sunday, September 21st at 1:25 PM (PT) | Seahawks Regrouping After First Loss | Seahawks Headlines | Seahawks RosterTwitter Wall | NFL Injury Report | 

About

102.5 KZOK-FM
1000 Dexter Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98109 Map
(206) 805-1025
Office Hours: M – F 8:30am – 5:30pm
Request Lines: (206) 421-1025 (800) 252-1025

EMAIL the KZOK Programming Director: Carey Curelop | Webmaster: Chris Coyle EMAIL | For the quickest response to any questions/comments/concerns pertaining to your Heavy Users account (such as trivia issues, missing points, etc) please go to the Heavy Users Member Support site and fill out the online form: HERE Questions about a prize you won or ticket pre-sales? Click HERE to send an Email to Olivia Obernesser, Promotion Coordinator. Or send her an email at olivia.obernesser@cbsradio.com

On Air
Danny Bonaduce  thedannybonaduceshow@gmail.com
Sarah  sarah@kzok.com
Will Dixon will@kzok.com
Gary Crow gcrow@kzok.com
Scott Vanderpool  scott@kzok.com
Stacy Ireland sireland@kzok.com
Nate Connors nate@kzok.com
Dale Roberts dale@kzok.com
Kevin Hammond 
khammond@kzok.com


Jobs at KZOK FM and CBS Radio, an equal opportunity employer, are dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job vacancies at the station. We seek the help of local community organizations in referring qualified applicants to our station. Community organizations that wish to receive our vacancy information should contact Heidi Bamer by calling (206) 805-1025. In addition, all listeners are encouraged to visit www.cbsradio.com for an online listing of job openings at all CBS Radio stations.

General Sales Manager Email address
Mike Oboy mike.oboy@cbsradio.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers